Elevate your gaming experience and work flow with powerful Gamer Forms from Jotform. If so, you will need to fill out a child adoption application form. I'm a journalist with a Social Communication degree, community manager, and content creator with over five years of experience. Website Emoji.gg 2017-2021, we are in no way affiliated with Discord or Slack. . Mondays I am free basically all day, Tuesday I have networking classes from 8-12, but I usually leave around 11am. Easy to customize and share. Thanks! Entrants can fill out the form with their name, username, phone number, email address, and shipping address using any computer or mobile device. I feel as though I would be able to cope with any circumstance while being staff on HCGames, I learned lots of different things, one being Maturity that I will come onto later in my application. 3. Different from the Discord Mod Application Form , you can collect data for different positions too. After I resigned from WenjaPVP I then started to play on MineHQ, Arcane and HCGames, which I enjoyed a lot, especially enjoyed HCGames (not just saying this because I'm applying, just because of the community) And now I am applying for this amazing server with an amazing community and a huge potential to grow more than it has in the past few months. : I believe moderators should have tact. I have a couple of recommendations for you. Staff Experience Number 1 TheArchon (Regular Factions) I was a helper on this server for a good 3 months where I experienced many different situations such as helping in TeamSpeak and also sorting many different situations in game, these things ranged from People spamming, using Caps and swearing, the rules on this server were very strict, Also I had to deal with lots of different people coming on the server and advertising. Easy to customize. After this I got promoted again due to one of the other owners resigning and moving on, this time I got promoted to Jr. Admin, where I then learned many diffe